Weather in Union City (Updated 13 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    60 °F

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From SSE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    4.49 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Union City

      • 8 Dec, Thu 60 / 53 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 62 / 55 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 59 / 47 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 58 / 47 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 58 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 60 / 48 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 61 / 50 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 59 / 46 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 58 / 42 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments