Weather in Union City (Updated 17 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From WSW at 7 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.21 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Union City

      • 28 May, Sun 82 / 53 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 89 / 56 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 89 / 56 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 87 / 54 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 82 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 85 / 54 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 92 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 90 / 57 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 91 / 61 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments